Customer Reviews

woman



Personal utility payments

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

“I prefer to pay all the bills I can on line and DOXO is an easy way to pay utilities online without hassles”

- Renee G.

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

“I absolutely absolutely love the Doxo app iI think it's way easier to pay my bills that way then any other way . Fast , efficient can't say enough good things about it and I would recommend this app to anybody and everybody I know”

- Christine Roberts
woman



Helpful aid

Monday, November 18, 2019

“Very easy to use after I got the hang of it. I take care of 4 separate accounts. Helps me make sure everything gets paid.”

- Vickie W.
woman



Kool

Saturday, November 16, 2019

“Easy and fast...better than going to the gas company..I would recommend it to family and friends! And it's safe !”

- Martha M.
woman



It Is Easy To Use

Saturday, November 16, 2019

“I Love the fact that it is convenient and easy to use. I also love the monthly reminders and the flexibility to change the reminder dates.”

- Lynnette B.

Friday, November 15, 2019

“Super fast and easy and just a few screen you make a payment easy , fast ,simple.”

- Joseph S

Thursday, November 14, 2019

“it was so easy to make payments it was GREAT”

- Barb B

Thursday, November 14, 2019

“Great service, extremely easy to use and make on time payments.”

- Ben M

Thursday, November 14, 2019

“Super fast and simple”

- David Snow

Would recommend

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

“Works great.. everything happens the way I arranged the initial setup."

- David B.

woman

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

“The payment is a quick set up and easy to use.”

- Brea

woman

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

“I really find doxo easy way to pay my utility bills. Very convenient for my busy life!”

- Sharon K Conley

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

“Works as described. Small fee involved but pretty much worth it for the convenience.”

- Al Garcia

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

“It is so very convenient for me to use this app. I like that it reminds me when my bill is due or that the due date is approaching. Great idea!”

- Norma Tyson

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

“This app is user friendly and it's good to have convenience at your fingertips”

- Tobi L

Friday , November 8, 2019

“Monthly reminders and email records are excellent”

- Dale G. Lake

woman

Friday , November 8, 2019

“I have trouble paying my bill through the company's web site. Doxo takes care of that.”

- Jennifer Mooney

woman

Tuesday , November 5, 2019

“I just want to say that doxo is a very dependable company to get your bills paid, and always informs me when it is done”

- Toni Rodriguez

Thursday, October 31, 2019

“I really like paying online for its convenience, speed, cost, etc. The best of all worlds. If I have a problem, the customer service is very helpful.”

- Michael and Phyllis Kochert

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

“This payment service is quick, easy to use and cost efficient to make sure your payments are made. I'm very happy so far with doxo.”

- Kit R

Monday, October 21, 2019

“Very easy to pay your bills. Very easy to understand also. I highly recommend”

- Gloria J Miller

woman

Friday, October 18, 2019

“It's very helpful to me. So convenient for me to use. Being disabled it helps me to pay my bills without leaving my house.”

- Lisa Wright

woman

Friday, October 18, 2019

“doxo is great way to pay my credit cards bill peace of mind with doxo ..awesome app too very useful and easy to login ..”

- Mohammed

woman

Friday, October 18, 2019

“It's an easy way to renew my magazine and pay online.”

- Chynes

Would recommend

Monday, October 17, 2019

“My doxo experience is very easy and accurate to use on a daily basis. It allows me to access it anytime and it is quick to process the payment and notifies me when a payment is coming up and when it will be paid. I am extremely please with this tool and I would recommend it to anyone."

- Sue H.

Would recommend

Monday, October 17, 2019

“It's easier for me cause I do all the bills and doxo sends reminders which I love thank you for a great service "

- Paulaearl S.

Would recommend

Monday, October 17, 2019

“Fast and easy to use. I just clicked on the link in the email and paid my bill. Easy "

- Anonymous
woman



Awesome

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

“Awesome. Great way to auto pay. Notice sent as a reminder with date money will be paid. Happy with this site”

- Pearlsy W.
woman



Takes all the aggravation out of bill paying

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

“It's really easy. I get an email before it's processed. Works like a charm. I recommend this service to everyone.”

- Vickie M.

Sunday, October 13, 2019

“They do a great job and are always on top of any problems.”

- Jeanna L

Friday, October 12, 2019

“Made the transaction very easy I wish all transactions were like this one”

- Gary S

Friday, October 11, 2019

“Paying through doxo is very simple. They notify me in advance of taking my payment out and are never late”

- Ayn B

Monday, October 7, 2019

“Love it, so convenient for my busy schedule!”

- Sharon Conley

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

“The best app available for this method of payment. Fast, secure, and they keep you informed every step of the way! Never takes more than a few days for the payment to be applied. Very impressed with the ease of this app! Thankful for your services. You should feel proud you offer such a great option to so many people. Yes of course some services could be cheaper but I don't mind paying for excellence! Doxo is trustworthy and dependable. That is all I need. Very happy I found you guys.”

- chris coukoulis

Would recommend

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

“I never have to worry about my utility bill when paying with doxo. I receive notice of the amount due and when it will be deducted from my checking account. Couldn't be easier!"

- Sue M.

Monday, September 30, 2019

“It was the easiest thing to do I love paying my bills with doxo”

- Anna Barnett

woman

Monday, September 30, 2019

“Bill's are paid timely. You can forget about the details, they will care of everything. You can set up invoice amounts limits. Planning to assign another accounts to them. A great experience!!”

- Anastasia
woman



works for me*

Sunday, September 29, 2019

“fast and easy.no stamp, paper, or travel. looking forward to recent monthly one fee offer .hoping for same excellent service.”

- Donald D.

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

“The site is very easy to find information on. Payments made through doxo have applied to their respective accounts on time and without difficulty.”

- Sierra H
woman



Ease of payments

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

“I appreciate the ability to have my monthly payments auto drafted each month. This process saves me time and hassle.”

- Samantha L.
woman



Fast, efficient and accurate

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

“The website app is quick and easy to set-up, clarity and ease understanding functionality, and timely processing of payments.”

- Deb S.

Would recommend

Monday, September 23, 2019

“I signed up for doxo a long time ago and it is the easiest site for paying bills I have ever found."

- Norman M.

Would recommend

Monday, September 23, 2019

“Everything is taken care of in a very timely manner. Wish I had it a long time ago."

- Rachel M.

Friday, September 20, 2019

“Awesome....easy to navigate from beginning to end. Self explanatory.”

- Shelia M

Friday, September 20, 2019

“It is easy to use and it saves so much time. I like not having to write a check and mail it and then wonder if it got there. This way is fast and I know the payment was received.”

- Lisa S

Thursday, September 19, 2019

“Doxo to pay my bill is simple to use. I use auto pay with a stipulation that the bill has to be below a certain amount, or if above, to contact me. It makes my life much easier to know I won't forget to pay the bill.”

- Seth Stowers

woman

Thursday, September 19, 2019

“Doxo has been a reliable alternative to autopay with fidelity and guaranty. F & G does not offer ANY method online to pay monthly premiums. The cost of stamps, envelopes and associated time spent justifies using doxo.”

- Roger Irby
woman



easy stuff

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

“quick and easy way to pay. hassle free for most businesses. I will use it again and again, although there are some charges on some bills.”

- patt m.

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

“Very good service”

- Hansel Rosario

Would recommend

Saturday, September 14, 2019

“I love this service! I dont want to be late with my payment by sending it on the mail...so this payment is so nice. Fast & secure!"

- Martha E.
woman



Easy to use!

Friday, September 13, 2019

“I've been using doxo to pay my gas bill for several years now. It's easy to use, and I don't have to do anything, other than review my bill. Doxo automatically pays my bill before the due date.”

- Alison P.

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

“Paying my bills on doxo,makes it convenient and provides an accurate record of payment.”

- Alicia Carr

woman

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

“So simple, and easy to use! One push of a button, and I know my bill is securely, and timely paid. I have enough to do, I don't have time to sit, and sorry if I've paid it. That small fee is worth it to me! Thank you Doxo!”

- Kim

woman

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

“It's easy to use and helpful. Good ux design.”

- Kati
woman



AMAZING

Thursday, August 29, 2019

“I love it this is easy to pay bills, and they get to the company's with no issues at all. I recommend for everyone to try this you will no be disappointed”

- Jody W.

Friday, August 23, 2019

“I love the convenience of being able to sit at my desk and pay my bill......I wish the processing didn't take so long......It would be nice if payment was effective within 24 hours”

- Janet B

Friday, August 23, 2019

“they do a good job. I have never had a problem.”

- jeanne s

Friday, August 23, 2019

“My doxo payments have always been flawless. Never any problems.”

- John A

woman

Friday, August 23, 2019

“Awesome I unjoy using doxo . Is fast reliable and easy to use.”

- Irenesweetmom

Friday, August 23, 2019

“Very easy to use no hassles. I have been using doxo for years and wish all were that easy to use.”

- Janice H

woman

Thursday, August 22, 2019

“This is wonderful! Not only saves paper but it will remind you of the upcoming due date. I use it not only for my gas bill but also my water.”

- Denise

woman

Thursday, August 22, 2019

“It is very easy to use. Always send reminders”

- Janeal Cope

woman

Thursday, August 22, 2019

“I like the one click pay feature. Alerts are timely. The no-fee feature is a nice bonus.”

- Judith

woman

Thursday, August 22, 2019

“It's really convenient to pay my utility bills through DOXO. I don't have to worry about payments getting lost in the mail, and I'm not using as many postage stamps”

- ililly

Would recommend

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

“Awesome way to pay your bills fast easy and safe"

- Gina T.

Would recommend

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

“Excellent service They are very reliable and my payments are always on the date that tells me"

- Hermeregilda Z.
woman



Paying Bills with Confidence

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

“I pay my Credir Card bills with doxo. Never a problem easy to do. Recommend highly them. There site is so easy to use bills paid on time when you want.”

- Jane Z.

Would recommend

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

“Love using doxo. Its so convinient and eady to pay bills."

- Ginette C.
woman



Very Convenient

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

“Like the easy pay process! Very convenient and easy to follow instructions.nakes paying bills easier.”

- Evelyn N.

Would recommend

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

“Never have to worry if about my payment being sent on time."

- Anonymous

Monday, August 19, 2019

“the service offered by doxo is convenient, user friendly and secure.”

- Diana Morrison

Friday, August 16, 2019

“Never a problem with Doxo. Simple, convenient, and low cost. My favorite thing is paying a bill at 2a.m. on a Sunday morning, if I wish”

- Norm L

Friday, August 16, 2019

“Love Doxo website. It's easy to use and has everything you need in one place.”

- Donna S Hastings

woman

Friday, August 16, 2019

“I like that they send me reminders, and that I can schedule my payment ahead of time. It's very easy to use!”

- Darla Burns

Friday, August 16, 2019

“I pay my gas bill through Doxo every month. I find it very efficient. It takes just a few minutes to do, and they always email me when my bill has been paid.”

- David Lucas

All in one app

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

“I love Doxo. It used to take me all evening to write checks, address envelopes, and mail my bills. Now with Doxo, I’m all done in ten minutes. Thank you for a great app, Doxo!”

- suspendedone

Sunday, August 11, 2019

“It's been great so far, we'll wait futher down to tell ya how's it really like.”

- Eddie Dowling
woman



Very EASY to Use!!!

Saturday, August 10, 2019

“Doxo is a go to for making bill paying easy to remember with their notifications. The service charge per payment is easy on the wallet as well! I would and have recommended Doxo to many of my family and friends to help keep their bills in line and help make it easier to remember when due dates are.”

- Bronco B.
woman



So far, Great

Saturday, August 10, 2019

“This is so convenient. I am able to pay all my bills through Doxo and never a fee and never late. Great service”

- Brian T.

Friday, August 09, 2019

“Using is simple to use to pay your bills. Thank you.”

- Robert C

woman

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

“Easy way to pay and keep track of Bill's with friendly reminders.”

- April kniceley

woman

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

“Easy access, to implement payments and or problems.”

- Barbarajayne Dargin

woman

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

“doxo is very handy to use. up to date information. easy to pay my bill. have never had a problem.”

- louie r barker

Would recommend

Monday, August 05, 2019

“USING DOXO MAKES MY BILL PAYING SO EASY. I DON'T LEAVE MY HOUSE OFTEN AS I AM DISABLED AND I DON'T HAVE TO PAY OTHERS TO TAKE CARE OF MY BILLS."

- Susan J.

Friday, August 02, 2019

“convenience, ease of operation, no more late fees, this will be my method of payment”

- philip t

Friday, August 02, 2019

“Simple and easy to use. Reliable. Never had a problem!”

- Debbie A

Friday, August 02, 2019

“Using the app is a simple , easy way to pay my bill .”

- Thomas A
woman



My mortgage

Thursday, August 1, 2019

“I use this app to pay my mortgage bill each month. Have had no problems at all! My mortgage company trust this application and so I! Great App!!”

- William G.

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

“Excellent customer relations. Very attentive to detail. The employees are professional yet approachable and personable. And very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company.”

- Jacqueline March

woman

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

“I have no problems i’m able to check the status of my payment and since my insurance company has’t sent me a late payment notice I know you are doing your job.”

- Alice

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

“I use doxo to pay 95% of my bills. I do not have to worry about if I forget a bill or two. I get messages when the bill is due whether it is monthly, semi-annually etc. This item is one chore I don’t have think about. Try it, you will love it.”

- Petsy1946

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

“This app is wonderful. I have not experienced any problems with it and i have been using it for some months now. It is very secure”

- Laurie R

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

“User friendly.”

- Denese H

Friday, July 19, 2019

“I like it you don't have to use your phone”

- David L

Friday, July 19, 2019

"Makes life much easier!”

- Dale K

Friday, July 19, 2019

"Seems to be safe and secure”

- Danell C

Would recommend

Thursday, July 18, 2019

“Doxo is very easy to use and reminders are sent on upcoming bills."

- Kathy B.

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

“great service”

- Kathy Torres

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

“great service and connectivity.”

- Anthony James

Sunday, July 14, 2019

“I love this app. It makes paying bills a breeze. I use it every week for most of my bill paying.”

- icant find one

Saturday, July 13, 2019

“I give it three stars because I’d like to be able to actually see my bill and balance other wise good app.”

- KCRISIS

Friday, July 12, 2019

“excellent...got my bills paid on time.”

- Ann Couture

Thursday, July 11, 2019

“LOVED YES LOVED YES LOVED”

- JUDY COPELAND

Would recommend

Thursday, July 11, 2019

“It helps in paying straight foward for your Bill's instead of going through the hassle of trying to find it on the page. Very reliable and trust worthy with your information you give them. Just a very quick and hassle free way to get those Bill's off your back quicker. I recommend this to everyone I talk to to use it."

- Sydney K.

Thursday, July 11, 2019

“ I use doxo all the time to pay my utilities.Easy, fast and reliable.”

- Brad Smith

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

“Dependable and convenient. very pleased.”

- Jason Parker

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

“it is good so for”

- Alice Coleman

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

“Love it, you will too.”

- Brian Frechette

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

“good”

- Crystal Smith

Would recommend

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

“I absolutely love love love doxo Money make Myers easier . I have 7 month old and I need some easy in my life."

- Lindsay C.

Sunday, June 30, 2019

“Quick, easy, reliable”

- Amber M

Thursday, June 27, 2019

“To those seniors out there that are from the generation where you sit down to write a check, put a stamp on it ( if you didn’t run out) put in the mail, then wait a couple weeks before it clears. Now you can do it in one click! Oh how it makes life easier.”

- Arnett St Hilaire
woman



Excellent Service

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

“Makes it easy to pay bills on line, no hastle, timely and saves mailing it. Totally recommend this site to everyone who is an on line bill paying type person.”

- Tonia S.
woman



“No problems!”

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

“My preferred method of payment is directly to the customer. So, I'm hesitant in using an outside agency for a companies bill pay system. I have been using doxo for about two years and would like to report there have been "zero" problems so far. I would recommend and give positive reports to others.”

- Michael B.
woman



“They give you reminders and its so easy to pay your bill .”

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

“Thank You doxo, You make paying my bill so easy. I only wish I could pay all my bills with you ,the quick response of confirmation of the bill getting paid makes me not worried if its going to be late or lost in the mail. ”

- Barrie P.

Saturday, June 22, 2019

“I love that doxo is VERY convenient...it truly makes it so simple. so fast. and worry-free! My bill reminders from doxo are a great way for me to remember something is due!!! Keep up the GREAT WORK! THANK YOU! #LOVEMYDOXO."

- Marsha S

Friday, June 21, 2019

“I love that they always let me know plenty of time before my payment is due. Easy mobile app.”

- Ann Lapeyri

Friday, June 21, 2019

“It is so nice to have a place to pay my bill instead of having to write a check! I only had a couple of bills left that could not be paid electronically and doxo has remedied that for me!”

- Angel

Monday, June 17, 2019

“Ability to make multiple payments Notifications of upcoming payments due Ease of making payments”

- Bonnie Lingner
woman



Great service

Saturday, June 15, 2019

“Great Service. My payments are always easy to pay and very sufficient thanks to Doxo. Doxo is reliable and keeps private information private.”

- Christina F.

Saturday, June 15, 2019

“Puts everything in one convenient location so that I can manage all my bills at one place .”

- Traci Bell

Would recommend

Saturday, June 15, 2019

“I love the freedom of not worrying about receiving my bill and making sure it’s paid on time".

- Lorilee R.

woman

Friday, June 14, 2019

“Great to pay your bills!! You don't have to worry Alfred they summit the payment.”

- Missy

Thursday, June 13, 2019

“I love using doxo. It’s simple and easy. I love that I receive emails reminding me that my bill is coming or is due. It’s quick and easy. I have a two year old and he is an hand full. And with doxo I can literally pay my bills in under 5 minutes . Thanks Doxo!”

- LaVerne

Thursday, June 13, 2019

“Such an amazing way to pay my bills on time.”

- Ash laFrance

Friday, June 7, 2019

“Doxo is an efficient and effective way to pay your utilities. They have a mobile app, a payment reminder option and also automatic payments for your convenience. I'd highly recommend this app to anyone who knows and wants fast, convient and simple forms of payments. Even without late fees!”

- Lorie Clark

Would recommend

Friday, June 7, 2019

“Very safe and easy way to make payments on time especially for people who are not computer literate. Just love Doxo.”

- Katie D.

Would recommend

Friday, June 7, 2019

“I would most definitely recommend Doxo it's very convenient and secure”

- Auriell E.
woman



Excellent service

Friday, June 7, 2019

“Makes it so easy and convenient to pay my bills and sends me reminders when I need to pay them so I'm never late paying.”

- Kimberly H.
woman



Awesome

Friday, June 7, 2019

“It helps pay my bill easier. I can pay my tv and internet on the same site. Just sucks I have to sign in to both ”

- Nancy H.

Thursday, June 6, 2019

“I have only been using it for the past 5 months. No issues, easy to use, reliable.”

- Monica W.

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

“quick and easy”

- Nora A Barringer

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

“Never a problem with them. I get a reminder a week ahead, pay on line is fast, user friendly, and lets you know its processing steps. Its great!!

- Pamela H

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

“Being a busy mom of 6 kids I don’t have a lot of time to be on the phone doxo makes paying my bill worry free and with the email I get it’s never late keep up the good work!

- Shawnah C

Friday, May 31, 2019

“Doxo has always kept my information private and have never had any problems at all. I use it to pay several bills a great service for people like me on the go”

- Daniel Carpenter

Friday, May 31st, 2019

“I forget when my bill is due and usually I find myself scrambling before I am late to pay the bill. But thanks to Doxo it's simple ,fast and convenient.”

- Dawn Terhune

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

“I love the easy convenience of being able to pay my bill anywhere at anytime with doxo easy access.”

- Shandrisse Bernard

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

“It is sooo helpful!!! I would definetly use and reuse and reuse and reuse this app!! I love all my reminders god knows how busy we people get and tend to forget things... Without this app i dont know what id do... Thank you so much!!! Seriously”

- Christine M.

Tuesday, May 28th, 2019

“I love doxo because it is easy to see what my gas bill is and I can pay it very quickly. No fees and no worries about it being late!! I get excellent delivery service with it and guarantee to be on time. Great customer service too.”

- Wendyday25
woman



Excellent service

Thursday, May 23, 2019

“Very easy and reliable service. I always get a reminder to pay my bill on time and very secure. I will recommend Doxo to anyone”

- Linda S.

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

“I love using the doxo app. it makes paying my bills less of a hassle. I use it for every bill I can. highly recommended”

- Tiffany Nichols

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

“I never give anything 5 stars. doxo is easy to use. I only use it for my gas bill and it gets the job done.”

- Jesse Severt

Monday, May 20, 2019

“I’ve never had no problems I just think there shouldn’t be a processing fee.”

- Arlisha W

Monday, May 20, 2019

“love it make paying my bills in one place super convenient”

- Ms Jae Moore

Monday, May 20, 2019

“Doxo makes bill paying online so very quick and securely. Efficient way to immediately pay all my payments.”

- Anita Settle

Great help

Monday, May 20, 2019

“This app helps me remember and pay all my bills easy”

- gdavis0466

Click it and forget it

Monday, May 20, 2019

“DOXO is user friendly and makes bill payment a no brainer. The account information is simple to input and the notices are timely and seamless. The fact is once your information is available it is simply “Click it and forget it”. You payments are transmitted on time and accurate.”

- niceinwv

Love it

Monday, May 20, 2019

“Love it! So fast and easy to use :). Great if your needing to pay a bill that you had forgot to pay all do is press pay and your set ❤️”

- Crago,T

JCreese

Monday, May 20, 2019

“I like this app because I feel protected.”

- JCreese16

It works!!!!

Monday, May 20, 2019

“This app has worked very well on my end, yes it’s a little complicated. It does have some unnecessary features and needs to be a little more simpler. An also it needs a new filter when it comes to paying your bills, like other apps have.”

- pennwood91

Great!

Monday, May 20, 2019

“So easy when it comes to making payments to my accounts. Link to my bank for easy access and doesn't cost a fee!! It’s very great and easy to use. I definitely recommend it.”

- okgirllllyyy122212321

Friday, May 17th, 2019

“Great concept they give you a heads your bill will be paid and a confirmation once paid”

- Brian

Friday, May 17th, 2019

“Making transactions easier, hassle free.”

- Michael Clarke

Would recommend

Wednesday, May 15th, 2019

“The website is quick and user friendly. Very convenient and even sends reminders. Makes bill paying painless!”

- Lisa T.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

“This is a great service! Having been late a few times because I would forget to write the check or go into bill pay, this really turned things around. I get the notice and it just pays it - so easy!”

- Gayla Vaillancourt
woman



Easy

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

“I pay a couple of my bills this way. Fast and easy. Kind of wish/hopefully other bills will soon be able to be paid thru DOXO”

- chrissy e.
woman



Easy and convenient

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

“I like things that are easy, safe and convenient. With Doxo, I know that my payments go to where they are supposed to be and I receive the tracking information, I need. All my transactions have gone through smoothly without complications. Paying bills on the internet can sometimes fraught with dangers, but the doxo website, I feel my transaction is safe and secure.”

- Dana W.
woman



great

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

“i use the website to pay the mortgage ,and to help me keep track of my bills and it also helps ensure I pay my bills on time! The website is easy. Tip for consumers:fast processing”

- James r.

“When I want to pay a bill, I just click on it and it's done It tells me when my money is going and when it's been processed Reminders and changes are easy to set up”

- S Canada

“so good when products and service works just right with no hassel”

- Bernard Morris

Thursday, May 2, 2019

“Thank you for allowing an easy way for me to pay my bills online!”

- Hillary Melton

Thursday, May 2, 2019

“Very convenient way of paying bills without the hassle of a long line quick and convenient and monthly reminder is awesome”

- Erica W

Thursday, May 2, 2019

“Your service makes it so easy to pay my quarterly sewerage charges. Simple process...quick and easy!”

- Pat Chieffo

Thursday, May 2, 2019

“I absolutely love using doxo! It’s easy to use specially when I have two young children who are always in need.. I can simply sign on, pay my bills, and get back to caring for my children! Thank you doxo for not just making my life easier but my bills are always paid on time.”

- Cassandra Owsley

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

“This is a very good method!!”

- Aminat Abdu

Would recommend

Sunday, April 14th, 2019

“Doxo notifies me of bills due and allows me to pay them seamlessly every month! I'd be so unorganized without Doxo and the alerts they provide.”

- Mary P.

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

“I have really enjoyed using DOXO as a bill paying tool. I have never had any problems. Only positive results.”

- Mary Craver

Would recommend

Wednesday, March 20th, 2019

“They do an amazing job helping me pay my payroll taxes. I really appreciate it. I’ve used it for months.”

- Ron R

Monday, March 18, 2019

“I LOVE doxo because I can pay and schedule all my bills and they REMIND me of BILL dates when coming due and it is secure and I'm in total CONTROL of how and when to spend my money.its very Simple and Easy and I can sit at home and TAKE CARE of my bills instead of getting dressed up and go get money orders and rush to the Post Office and still have to buy stamps to mail my bills.Only thing I don't like is paying a convenience fee each time I pay a bill.But I GUESS in the world today nothing is FREE.”

- Laura Collins

Would recommend

Friday, March 15th, 2019

“It made it possible to pay my Credit One card even tho my account was closed. Love this website.”

- Monica M
woman



Friday, March 15, 2019

“Easy Bill Pay” Makes paying our bills so easy we are very pleased and thankful to have a once stop place we can go to pay our bills.

- Courtney M.
woman



Tuesday, March 12, 2019

“I love using doxo, helps me stay on track with my bill! Thank you guys for making this possible and so easy!!”

- Tanya L
woman



Doxo is amazing!

Sunday, March 10, 2019

“I love using doxo to help me keep track of my bills and it also helps ensure I pay my bills on time! The website is easy to navigate. Love it.”

- Natiah T

Thursday, March 7, 2019

“I really enjoy this app. Helps me every day.”

- Balazs Sarvari

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

“Using Doxo - it helps me when reminders are sent. Easy way to pay also. I have a busy life so this has been a blessing.”

- TammyBIgDay

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

“Very handy service that does exactly as advertised (central hub for billing). I have not had an issue yet nor have I felt something was missing throughout the months of using it, which feels enough to warrant it a 5 star.”

- Hetoya

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

“Quick easy to use, not perfect but you don`t have to be amazing, Ask Grace.”

- MightyMouse from sroyal

Friday, March 1, 2019

“It’s a great tool to use that I can get all the bills paid in one place.”

- Shaneall Satterwhite

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

“GREAT!”

- Anderson, Shirley

Thursday, February 21, 2019

“Fast and Easy”

- Maria Salcido

Tuesday, February 19th, 2019 

“Easy. Quick. Convenient. Dependable. Would recommend....”

- Asugz

Wednesday, February 13th, 2019

“Making a payment on the website was very easy and user-friendly especially for seniors as myself. Will use again without hesitation if I have to incur another bill and make payment arrangements.”

- Lisa Stewart

Would recommend

Wednesday, February 13th, 2019

“It’s very easy to do even for us old folks. I’m comfortable using Doxo and have confidence in knowing my bills will be paid on time!!!”

- Lynn G

Wednesday, February 13th, 2019

“I love using doxo! So simple and all your bills are right there in one spot! Just go down the list to pay them or set automatic payments to pay them. So easy to use!”

- Jessica Neff

Would recommend

Wednesday, February 13th, 2019

“Doxo is right on point, right around the date, usually about a few days to a week of reminder to pay a bill. There`s more but I just put one of the most important ones. I definitely would recommend Doxo to my friends and family who have a lot going on Thank you for helping me .”

- Marian S

Wednesday, February 13th, 2019

“Wonderful website making my online bill pay that much easier. They send me email reminders so I am never late on my bill and with the step by step updates I always know my payment has gone through with easy confirmation. Would highly recommend.”

- Stephanie Packard

Monday, February 11, 2019

“I love how easy it is to pay my bill online!! Anytime I have had any problem, customer service is so patient and helpful!!”

- Regina McNeal from McNeal Household

Monday, February 11th, 2019

“Absolutely the best. very very efficient and dependable. the reminders for bills due are GREAT!!!!”

- Chris Smith

Monday, February 11, 2019

“Doxo makes life easier being able to pay my utilities without leaving the comfort of home and so quick.”

- Tena Ingram from Doxo

Wednesday, February 6th, 2019

“I love this app it is so easy to pay my Puget sound electric bill 5 star rating I have never had an issue”

- Keila carime

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

“Great app, love that I can organize all my bills into 1 app. My favorite feature is the monthly reminder that certain bills are due. 5stars all the way Doxo!”

- CafeRequesti

Great App!

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

“The Doxo app is such a lifesaver! One of my credit cards charge $10.00 just to make a payment on the account, which is just ridiculous! By using the Doxo app, I am able to make a payment to my account for only$3.99, which saves me money, time, and is very convenient! I have been a Doxo user for about 4 years and it is the only way I pay my bills. My bills are always payed on time thanks to the reminder Doxo sends! What a god send! 🥰”

- Samsho216

Great App! Easy to Use!

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

“My wastewater company FINALLY went digital, and Doxo has been so great for that. It reminds me when I need to pay and the App is super easy to use.

- HurricaneTriina

Saturday, February 2, 2019

“This awesome app has made my life so very much easier. It is so very hard to work in this, do foster care and mail out, pay over the phone or drive all over the country paying bills. I will recommend this app to all my friends. Thank you very much doxo.”

- John Teeples from Walmart Pharmacy
woman



Try it and you`ll see it can be very beneficial

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

“I had never heard of doxo until I bought a house that used gas & doxo was the only option for online bill pay. What I really like is that doxo emails me anytime I have a new document, whether it be a monthly bill, notices of rate changes or anything else my gas company would normally mail to me. Then, they even send me reminders when I have a bill that is about to be due. That is one of the differences between my other utility companies that have their own website for bill pay vs. using doxo. Another difference & something that can be very beneficial is that you can use doxo for multiple utility companies. That way you can view all of your documents & pay all of your bills for multiple companies on one website.”

- Sarah P
woman



Convient

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

“Bill paid automatically...I stay pretty busy, so this is one less thing to worry about... Money comes out of my account...don`t have to think about it!”

- Latosha C

Would recommend

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

“Simple, easy, and you need it and don`t even know it yet because it’s that good. I never get late payments thanks to doxo! They`re fantastic.”

- Robert S
woman

Recommend

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

“I really like Doxo because it`s very convenience for me I don`t have to worry to mail my bills or go to their site to pay. The Doxo is taking care of everything ! They remind me when it`s due and when you`re supposed to pay and when they’re taking out money to pay your account. Doxo makes my life easier! Thanks Doxo !!!”

- Susan W

Friday, November 16, 2018

“I have used doxo for one of my utility bills for several years now, and have never had any problems. The payment is always processed and submitted exactly as they say. They have been very reliable and I will continue to use them.”

- Tom Pringle

Reviewed doxo on Friday, November 16, 2018

“I pay almost all of my bills online and negotiating the different websites every month can be a hassle. But, Doxo has made it so easy and convenient to pay my bill that I highly recommend this service to everyone.”

- Karen Somers

Friday, November 16, 2018

“I have been using DOXO for over a year. Their system for processing a payment to my utility company is far easier than the utilities web payment system. It is easy, consistent, always accurate and I have never had any issue in using DOXO. I recommend this to anyone that is considering using them. They have many companies that they partner with so you can consolidate all of your payments to one platform. Good Job DOXO.”

- Mark Beard
woman

Thursday, November 15, 2018

“Doxo is very easy to use. It emails me ahead of the due date for my bills, and I see them immediately with notifications. It’s very helpful. I can click on the link and see and pay the bill directly from the email.”

- Kashira Boone

Thursday, November 15, 2018

“Get it and forget.. LOL It`s that easy! Life is tough, anything that makes it easier is a blessing. No problems or issues with this service, they are greatly appreciated!”

- Charlie Jensen

Thursday, November 15, 2018

“Love the convenience of doxo. I really appreciate that I can put my bills all in one place and set them to autopay it makes it so much easier. The timely reminders that a payment is coming up allows me to budget everything perfectly. I would highly recommend this service to anyone.”

- LaDawn Garland

Thursday, November 15, 2018

“I LOVE using the DOXO site to pay bills! It`s convenient, and I`ve never had any issues getting the bill paid on time using DOXO. I like being able to see prior bills, too. It`s great knowing that the site is secure and it is very easy to use!”

- Alison Peleskey

Would recommend

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

“Love to be able to pay on line where I moved from we had to go in to the water bill office to pay the bill so inconvenient for work people.”

- Kim B

Would recommend

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

“I love using Doxo, it’s so convenient! I only have 1 of my accounts completely set up but plan to use Doxo to set up many more so it’s all together in one place!”

- Kayla L
woman

Convenient and Easy to use

Saturday, November 10, 2018

“I can consolidate bills all in one place and take care of bill paying quickly and efficiently. In today`s busy world that is a must for me!”

- Crystal C

Tuesday, October 23rd, 2018 

“After setting up Doxo, I haven’t had to do anything. I get my bills, receipts, and updates sent to my email. Easy.”

- Eric

Tuesday, October 16th, 2018 

“My experience with doxo has been a great experience for me I have no problems it is simple and easy to use you can pay your bills online you can use the card to purchase items shopping clothes or purchase groceries if you need help there`s always a customer service online or offline you can call and get help 24 hours a day I would give this card five stars and would also recommend it to family and friends it also helps to build up your credit you can also have your credit line raised higher provided you pay on time I would definitely give it a thumbs up.”

- Ericka Eddy

Friday, October 12th, 2018  

“Doxo is a wonderful platform for paying bills online. I was very hesitant to go to online bill pay but Doxo has made the experience very easy. The online look and setup is clean and very user friendly. If you use a bank account to pay your bills there is no fee. I have recommended and will continue to recommend Doxo to all of my family and friends.”

- Mike

Excellent Website

Thursday, October 11, 2018 10/11/18

“DOXO is super user-friendly and keeps all your documents in one place. It sends you reminders of when bill due dates are coming up, and after the payment goes through you get an email that the company was paid. Couldn`t be easier. Would recommend DOXO to anyone.”

- Rebecca W

Works very well for me

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

“I use Doxo to pay my Florida Blue Bill. Doxo, always send me reminders before my bill is due to ensure that it gets there on time. I would normally use my banks bill pay, but Florida Blue hasn`t updated their billing address... So, while I`m not crazy about paying a fee to pay my bill, it`s better than losing my Rx insurance.”

- Barry J

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

“I really enjoy DOXO for several reasons: 1) I love receiving an email alert (at least 2 weeks notice) of my automatic scheduled payment date and amount, 2) the opportunity to cancel the automatic payment if other pymt arrangements/date need to be made, 3) the $5 discount for automatic billing, and 4) hassle free of not having to write a check and waste a stamp!”

- Amy Taylor
woman

Awesome!!

“My favorite bill payment experience.”

- BigDS1971
woman

Very Flexible

“Awesome number of billers.”

- teja88
woman

So Easy

“No better way to pay bills.”

- Donnel M
woman

The Best App

“Pay all bills in one shot.”

- Rafael N.
woman

Convenient!

“I can pay all of my bills electronically in one app.”

- Crystal D.
woman

So Easy

“No better way to pay bills.”

- Donnel M