Customer Reviews

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

“Excellent customer relations. Very attentive to detail. The employees are professional yet approachable and personable. And very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company.”

- Jacqueline March

woman

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

“I have no problems i’m able to check the status of my payment and since my insurance company has’t sent me a late payment notice I know you are doing your job.”

- Alice

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

“I use doxo to pay 95% of my bills. I do not have to worry about if I forget a bill or two. I get messages when the bill is due whether it is monthly, semi-annually etc. This item is one chore I don’t have think about. Try it, you will love it.”

- Petsy1946

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

“This app is wonderful. I have not experienced any problems with it and i have been using it for some months now. It is very secure”

- Laurie R

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

“User friendly.”

- Denese H

Friday, July 19, 2019

“I like it you don't have to use your phone”

- David L

Friday, July 19, 2019

"Makes life much easier!”

- Dale K

Friday, July 19, 2019

"Seems to be safe and secure”

- Danell C

Would recommend

Thursday, July 18, 2019

“Doxo is very easy to use and reminders are sent on upcoming bills."

- Kathy B.

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

“great service”

- Kathy Torres

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

“great service and connectivity.”

- Anthony James

Sunday, July 14, 2019

“I love this app. It makes paying bills a breeze. I use it every week for most of my bill paying.”

- icant find one

Saturday, July 13, 2019

“I give it three stars because I’d like to be able to actually see my bill and balance other wise good app.”

- KCRISIS

Friday, July 12, 2019

“excellent...got my bills paid on time.”

- Ann Couture

Thursday, July 11, 2019

“LOVED YES LOVED YES LOVED”

- JUDY COPELAND

Would recommend

Thursday, July 11, 2019

“It helps in paying straight foward for your Bill's instead of going through the hassle of trying to find it on the page. Very reliable and trust worthy with your information you give them. Just a very quick and hassle free way to get those Bill's off your back quicker. I recommend this to everyone I talk to to use it."

- Sydney K.

Thursday, July 11, 2019

“ I use doxo all the time to pay my utilities.Easy, fast and reliable.”

- Brad Smith

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

“Dependable and convenient. very pleased.”

- Jason Parker

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

“it is good so for”

- Alice Coleman

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

“Love it, you will too.”

- Brian Frechette

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

“good”

- Crystal Smith

Would recommend

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

“I absolutely love love love doxo Money make Myers easier . I have 7 month old and I need some easy in my life."

- Lindsay C.

Sunday, June 30, 2019

“Quick, easy, reliable”

- Amber M

Thursday, June 27, 2019

“To those seniors out there that are from the generation where you sit down to write a check, put a stamp on it ( if you didn’t run out) put in the mail, then wait a couple weeks before it clears. Now you can do it in one click! Oh how it makes life easier.”

- Arnett St Hilaire
woman



Excellent Service

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

“Makes it easy to pay bills on line, no hastle, timely and saves mailing it. Totally recommend this site to everyone who is an on line bill paying type person.”

- Tonia S.
woman



“No problems!”

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

“My preferred method of payment is directly to the customer. So, I'm hesitant in using an outside agency for a companies bill pay system. I have been using doxo for about two years and would like to report there have been "zero" problems so far. I would recommend and give positive reports to others.”

- Michael B.
woman



“They give you reminders and its so easy to pay your bill .”

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

“Thank You doxo, You make paying my bill so easy. I only wish I could pay all my bills with you ,the quick response of confirmation of the bill getting paid makes me not worried if its going to be late or lost in the mail. ”

- Barrie P.

Saturday, June 22, 2019

“I love that doxo is VERY convenient...it truly makes it so simple. so fast. and worry-free! My bill reminders from doxo are a great way for me to remember something is due!!! Keep up the GREAT WORK! THANK YOU! #LOVEMYDOXO."

- Marsha S

Friday, June 21, 2019

“I love that they always let me know plenty of time before my payment is due. Easy mobile app.”

- Ann Lapeyri

Friday, June 21, 2019

“It is so nice to have a place to pay my bill instead of having to write a check! I only had a couple of bills left that could not be paid electronically and doxo has remedied that for me!”

- Angel

Monday, June 17, 2019

“Ability to make multiple payments Notifications of upcoming payments due Ease of making payments”

- Bonnie Lingner
woman



Great service

Saturday, June 15, 2019

“Great Service. My payments are always easy to pay and very sufficient thanks to Doxo. Doxo is reliable and keeps private information private.”

- Christina F.

Saturday, June 15, 2019

“Puts everything in one convenient location so that I can manage all my bills at one place .”

- Traci Bell

Would recommend

Saturday, June 15, 2019

“I love the freedom of not worrying about receiving my bill and making sure it’s paid on time".

- Lorilee R.

woman

Friday, June 14, 2019

“Great to pay your bills!! You don't have to worry Alfred they summit the payment.”

- Missy

Thursday, June 13, 2019

“I love using doxo. It’s simple and easy. I love that I receive emails reminding me that my bill is coming or is due. It’s quick and easy. I have a two year old and he is an hand full. And with doxo I can literally pay my bills in under 5 minutes . Thanks Doxo!”

- LaVerne

Thursday, June 13, 2019

“Such an amazing way to pay my bills on time.”

- Ash laFrance

Friday, June 7, 2019

“Doxo is an efficient and effective way to pay your utilities. They have a mobile app, a payment reminder option and also automatic payments for your convenience. I'd highly recommend this app to anyone who knows and wants fast, convient and simple forms of payments. Even without late fees!”

- Lorie Clark

Would recommend

Friday, June 7, 2019

“Very safe and easy way to make payments on time especially for people who are not computer literate. Just love Doxo.”

- Katie D.

Would recommend

Friday, June 7, 2019

“I would most definitely recommend Doxo it's very convenient and secure”

- Auriell E.
woman



Excellent service

Friday, June 7, 2019

“Makes it so easy and convenient to pay my bills and sends me reminders when I need to pay them so I'm never late paying.”

- Kimberly H.
woman



Awesome

Friday, June 7, 2019

“It helps pay my bill easier. I can pay my tv and internet on the same site. Just sucks I have to sign in to both ”

- Nancy H.

Thursday, June 6, 2019

“I have only been using it for the past 5 months. No issues, easy to use, reliable.”

- Monica W.

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

“quick and easy”

- Nora A Barringer

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

“Never a problem with them. I get a reminder a week ahead, pay on line is fast, user friendly, and lets you know its processing steps. Its great!!

- Pamela H

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

“Being a busy mom of 6 kids I don’t have a lot of time to be on the phone doxo makes paying my bill worry free and with the email I get it’s never late keep up the good work!

- Shawnah C

Friday, May 31, 2019

“Doxo has always kept my information private and have never had any problems at all. I use it to pay several bills a great service for people like me on the go”

- Daniel Carpenter

Friday, May 31st, 2019

“I forget when my bill is due and usually I find myself scrambling before I am late to pay the bill. But thanks to Doxo it's simple ,fast and convenient.”

- Dawn Terhune

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

“I love the easy convenience of being able to pay my bill anywhere at anytime with doxo easy access.”

- Shandrisse Bernard
se

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

“It is sooo helpful!!! I would definetly use and reuse and reuse and reuse this app!! I love all my reminders god knows how busy we people get and tend to forget things... Without this app i dont know what id do... Thank you so much!!! Seriously”

- Christine M.

Tuesday, May 28th, 2019

“I love doxo because it is easy to see what my gas bill is and I can pay it very quickly. No fees and no worries about it being late!! I get excellent delivery service with it and guarantee to be on time. Great customer service too.”

- Wendyday25
woman



Excellent service

Thursday, May 23, 2019

“Very easy and reliable service. I always get a reminder to pay my bill on time and very secure. I will recommend Doxo to anyone”

- Linda S.

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

“I love using the doxo app. it makes paying my bills less of a hassle. I use it for every bill I can. highly recommended”

- Tiffany Nichols

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

“I never give anything 5 stars. doxo is easy to use. I only use it for my gas bill and it gets the job done.”

- Jesse Severt

Monday, May 20, 2019

“I’ve never had no problems I just think there shouldn’t be a processing fee.”

- Arlisha W

Monday, May 20, 2019

“love it make paying my bills in one place super convenient”

- Ms Jae Moore

Monday, May 20, 2019

“Doxo makes bill paying online so very quick and securely. Efficient way to immediately pay all my payments.”

- Anita Settle

Great help

Monday, May 20, 2019

“This app helps me remember and pay all my bills easy”

- gdavis0466

Click it and forget it

Monday, May 20, 2019

“DOXO is user friendly and makes bill payment a no brainer. The account information is simple to input and the notices are timely and seamless. The fact is once your information is available it is simply “Click it and forget it”. You payments are transmitted on time and accurate.”

- niceinwv

Love it

Monday, May 20, 2019

“Love it! So fast and easy to use :). Great if your needing to pay a bill that you had forgot to pay all do is press pay and your set ❤️”

- Crago,T

JCreese

Monday, May 20, 2019

“I like this app because I feel protected.”

- JCreese16

It works!!!!

Monday, May 20, 2019

“This app has worked very well on my end, yes it’s a little complicated. It does have some unnecessary features and needs to be a little more simpler. An also it needs a new filter when it comes to paying your bills, like other apps have.”

- pennwood91

Great!

Monday, May 20, 2019

“So easy when it comes to making payments to my accounts. Link to my bank for easy access and doesn't cost a fee!! It’s very great and easy to use. I definitely recommend it.”

- okgirllllyyy122212321

Friday, May 17th, 2019

“Great concept they give you a heads your bill will be paid and a confirmation once paid”

- Brian

Friday, May 17th, 2019

“Making transactions easier, hassle free.”

- Michael Clarke

Would recommend

Wednesday, May 15th, 2019

“The website is quick and user friendly. Very convenient and even sends reminders. Makes bill paying painless!”

- Lisa T.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

“This is a great service! Having been late a few times because I would forget to write the check or go into bill pay, this really turned things around. I get the notice and it just pays it - so easy!”

- Gayla Vaillancourt
woman



Easy

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

“I pay a couple of my bills this way. Fast and easy. Kind of wish/hopefully other bills will soon be able to be paid thru DOXO”

- chrissy e.
woman



Easy and convenient

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

“I like things that are easy, safe and convenient. With Doxo, I know that my payments go to where they are supposed to be and I receive the tracking information, I need. All my transactions have gone through smoothly without complications. Paying bills on the internet can sometimes fraught with dangers, but the doxo website, I feel my transaction is safe and secure.”

- Dana W.
woman



great

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

“i use the website to pay the mortgage ,and to help me keep track of my bills and it also helps ensure I pay my bills on time! The website is easy. Tip for consumers:fast processing”

- James r.

“When I want to pay a bill, I just click on it and it's done It tells me when my money is going and when it's been processed Reminders and changes are easy to set up”

- S Canada

“so good when products and service works just right with no hassel”

- Bernard Morris

Thursday, May 2, 2019

“Thank you for allowing an easy way for me to pay my bills online!”

- Hillary Melton

Thursday, May 2, 2019

“Very convenient way of paying bills without the hassle of a long line quick and convenient and monthly reminder is awesome”

- Erica W

Thursday, May 2, 2019

“Your service makes it so easy to pay my quarterly sewerage charges. Simple process...quick and easy!”

- Pat Chieffo

Thursday, May 2, 2019

“I absolutely love using doxo! It’s easy to use specially when I have two young children who are always in need.. I can simply sign on, pay my bills, and get back to caring for my children! Thank you doxo for not just making my life easier but my bills are always paid on time.”

- Cassandra Owsley

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

“This is a very good method!!”

- Aminat Abdu

Would recommend

Sunday, April 14th, 2019

“Doxo notifies me of bills due and allows me to pay them seamlessly every month! I'd be so unorganized without Doxo and the alerts they provide.”

- Mary P.

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

“I have really enjoyed using DOXO as a bill paying tool. I have never had any problems. Only positive results.”

- Mary Craver

Would recommend

Wednesday, March 20th, 2019

“They do an amazing job helping me pay my payroll taxes. I really appreciate it. I’ve used it for months.”

- Ron R

Monday, March 18, 2019

“I LOVE doxo because I can pay and schedule all my bills and they REMIND me of BILL dates when coming due and it is secure and I'm in total CONTROL of how and when to spend my money.its very Simple and Easy and I can sit at home and TAKE CARE of my bills instead of getting dressed up and go get money orders and rush to the Post Office and still have to buy stamps to mail my bills.Only thing I don't like is paying a convenience fee each time I pay a bill.But I GUESS in the world today nothing is FREE.”

- Laura Collins

Would recommend

Friday, March 15th, 2019

“It made it possible to pay my Credit One card even tho my account was closed. Love this website.”

- Monica M
woman



Friday, March 15, 2019

“Easy Bill Pay” Makes paying our bills so easy we are very pleased and thankful to have a once stop place we can go to pay our bills.

- Courtney M.
woman



Tuesday, March 12, 2019

“I love using doxo, helps me stay on track with my bill! Thank you guys for making this possible and so easy!!”

- Tanya L
woman



Doxo is amazing!

Sunday, March 10, 2019

“I love using doxo to help me keep track of my bills and it also helps ensure I pay my bills on time! The website is easy to navigate. Love it.”

- Natiah T

Thursday, March 7, 2019

“I really enjoy this app. Helps me every day.”

- Balazs Sarvari

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

“Using Doxo - it helps me when reminders are sent. Easy way to pay also. I have a busy life so this has been a blessing.”

- TammyBIgDay

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

“Very handy service that does exactly as advertised (central hub for billing). I have not had an issue yet nor have I felt something was missing throughout the months of using it, which feels enough to warrant it a 5 star.”

- Hetoya

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

“Quick easy to use, not perfect but you don`t have to be amazing, Ask Grace.”

- MightyMouse from sroyal

Friday, March 1, 2019

“It’s a great tool to use that I can get all the bills paid in one place.”

- Shaneall Satterwhite

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

“GREAT!”

- Anderson, Shirley

Thursday, February 21, 2019

“Fast and Easy”

- Maria Salcido

Tuesday, February 19th, 2019 

“Easy. Quick. Convenient. Dependable. Would recommend....”

- Asugz

Wednesday, February 13th, 2019

“Making a payment on the website was very easy and user-friendly especially for seniors as myself. Will use again without hesitation if I have to incur another bill and make payment arrangements.”

- Lisa Stewart

Would recommend

Wednesday, February 13th, 2019

“It’s very easy to do even for us old folks. I’m comfortable using Doxo and have confidence in knowing my bills will be paid on time!!!”

- Lynn G

Wednesday, February 13th, 2019

“I love using doxo! So simple and all your bills are right there in one spot! Just go down the list to pay them or set automatic payments to pay them. So easy to use!”

- Jessica Neff

Would recommend

Wednesday, February 13th, 2019

“Doxo is right on point, right around the date, usually about a few days to a week of reminder to pay a bill. There`s more but I just put one of the most important ones. I definitely would recommend Doxo to my friends and family who have a lot going on Thank you for helping me .”

- Marian S

Wednesday, February 13th, 2019

“Wonderful website making my online bill pay that much easier. They send me email reminders so I am never late on my bill and with the step by step updates I always know my payment has gone through with easy confirmation. Would highly recommend.”

- Stephanie Packard

Monday, February 11, 2019

“I love how easy it is to pay my bill online!! Anytime I have had any problem, customer service is so patient and helpful!!”

- Regina McNeal from McNeal Household

Monday, February 11th, 2019

“Absolutely the best. very very efficient and dependable. the reminders for bills due are GREAT!!!!”

- Chris Smith

Monday, February 11, 2019

“Doxo makes life easier being able to pay my utilities without leaving the comfort of home and so quick.”

- Tena Ingram from Doxo

Wednesday, February 6th, 2019

“I love this app it is so easy to pay my Puget sound electric bill 5 star rating I have never had an issue”

- Keila carime

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

“Great app, love that I can organize all my bills into 1 app. My favorite feature is the monthly reminder that certain bills are due. 5stars all the way Doxo!”

- CafeRequesti

Great App!

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

“The Doxo app is such a lifesaver! One of my credit cards charge $10.00 just to make a payment on the account, which is just ridiculous! By using the Doxo app, I am able to make a payment to my account for only$3.99, which saves me money, time, and is very convenient! I have been a Doxo user for about 4 years and it is the only way I pay my bills. My bills are always payed on time thanks to the reminder Doxo sends! What a god send! 🥰”

- Samsho216

Great App! Easy to Use!

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

“My wastewater company FINALLY went digital, and Doxo has been so great for that. It reminds me when I need to pay and the App is super easy to use.

- HurricaneTriina

Saturday, February 2, 2019

“This awesome app has made my life so very much easier. It is so very hard to work in this, do foster care and mail out, pay over the phone or drive all over the country paying bills. I will recommend this app to all my friends. Thank you very much doxo.”

- John Teeples from Walmart Pharmacy
woman



Try it and you`ll see it can be very beneficial

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

“I had never heard of doxo until I bought a house that used gas & doxo was the only option for online bill pay. What I really like is that doxo emails me anytime I have a new document, whether it be a monthly bill, notices of rate changes or anything else my gas company would normally mail to me. Then, they even send me reminders when I have a bill that is about to be due. That is one of the differences between my other utility companies that have their own website for bill pay vs. using doxo. Another difference & something that can be very beneficial is that you can use doxo for multiple utility companies. That way you can view all of your documents & pay all of your bills for multiple companies on one website.”

- Sarah P
woman



Convient

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

“Bill paid automatically...I stay pretty busy, so this is one less thing to worry about... Money comes out of my account...don`t have to think about it!”

- Latosha C

Would recommend

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

“Simple, easy, and you need it and don`t even know it yet because it’s that good. I never get late payments thanks to doxo! They`re fantastic.”

- Robert S
woman

Recommend

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

“I really like Doxo because it`s very convenience for me I don`t have to worry to mail my bills or go to their site to pay. The Doxo is taking care of everything ! They remind me when it`s due and when you`re supposed to pay and when they’re taking out money to pay your account. Doxo makes my life easier! Thanks Doxo !!!”

- Susan W

Friday, November 16, 2018

“I have used doxo for one of my utility bills for several years now, and have never had any problems. The payment is always processed and submitted exactly as they say. They have been very reliable and I will continue to use them.”

- Tom Pringle

Reviewed doxo on Friday, November 16, 2018

“I pay almost all of my bills online and negotiating the different websites every month can be a hassle. But, Doxo has made it so easy and convenient to pay my bill that I highly recommend this service to everyone.”

- Karen Somers

Friday, November 16, 2018

“I have been using DOXO for over a year. Their system for processing a payment to my utility company is far easier than the utilities web payment system. It is easy, consistent, always accurate and I have never had any issue in using DOXO. I recommend this to anyone that is considering using them. They have many companies that they partner with so you can consolidate all of your payments to one platform. Good Job DOXO.”

- Mark Beard
woman

Thursday, November 15, 2018

“Doxo is very easy to use. It emails me ahead of the due date for my bills, and I see them immediately with notifications. It’s very helpful. I can click on the link and see and pay the bill directly from the email.”

- Kashira Boone

Thursday, November 15, 2018

“Get it and forget.. LOL It`s that easy! Life is tough, anything that makes it easier is a blessing. No problems or issues with this service, they are greatly appreciated!”

- Charlie Jensen

Thursday, November 15, 2018

“Love the convenience of doxo. I really appreciate that I can put my bills all in one place and set them to autopay it makes it so much easier. The timely reminders that a payment is coming up allows me to budget everything perfectly. I would highly recommend this service to anyone.”

- LaDawn Garland

Thursday, November 15, 2018

“I LOVE using the DOXO site to pay bills! It`s convenient, and I`ve never had any issues getting the bill paid on time using DOXO. I like being able to see prior bills, too. It`s great knowing that the site is secure and it is very easy to use!”

- Alison Peleskey

Would recommend

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

“Love to be able to pay on line where I moved from we had to go in to the water bill office to pay the bill so inconvenient for work people.”

- Kim B

Would recommend

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

“I love using Doxo, it’s so convenient! I only have 1 of my accounts completely set up but plan to use Doxo to set up many more so it’s all together in one place!”

- Kayla L
woman

Convenient and Easy to use

Saturday, November 10, 2018

“I can consolidate bills all in one place and take care of bill paying quickly and efficiently. In today`s busy world that is a must for me!”

- Crystal C

Tuesday, October 23rd, 2018 

“After setting up Doxo, I haven’t had to do anything. I get my bills, receipts, and updates sent to my email. Easy.”

- Eric

Tuesday, October 16th, 2018 

“My experience with doxo has been a great experience for me I have no problems it is simple and easy to use you can pay your bills online you can use the card to purchase items shopping clothes or purchase groceries if you need help there`s always a customer service online or offline you can call and get help 24 hours a day I would give this card five stars and would also recommend it to family and friends it also helps to build up your credit you can also have your credit line raised higher provided you pay on time I would definitely give it a thumbs up.”

- Ericka Eddy

Friday, October 12th, 2018  

“Doxo is a wonderful platform for paying bills online. I was very hesitant to go to online bill pay but Doxo has made the experience very easy. The online look and setup is clean and very user friendly. If you use a bank account to pay your bills there is no fee. I have recommended and will continue to recommend Doxo to all of my family and friends.”

- Mike

Excellent Website

Thursday, October 11, 2018 10/11/18

“DOXO is super user-friendly and keeps all your documents in one place. It sends you reminders of when bill due dates are coming up, and after the payment goes through you get an email that the company was paid. Couldn`t be easier. Would recommend DOXO to anyone.”

- Rebecca W

Works very well for me

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

“I use Doxo to pay my Florida Blue Bill. Doxo, always send me reminders before my bill is due to ensure that it gets there on time. I would normally use my banks bill pay, but Florida Blue hasn`t updated their billing address... So, while I`m not crazy about paying a fee to pay my bill, it`s better than losing my Rx insurance.”

- Barry J

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

“I really enjoy DOXO for several reasons: 1) I love receiving an email alert (at least 2 weeks notice) of my automatic scheduled payment date and amount, 2) the opportunity to cancel the automatic payment if other pymt arrangements/date need to be made, 3) the $5 discount for automatic billing, and 4) hassle free of not having to write a check and waste a stamp!”

- Amy Taylor
woman

Awesome!!

“My favorite bill payment experience.”

- BigDS1971
woman

Very Flexible

“Awesome number of billers.”

- teja88
woman

So Easy

“No better way to pay bills.”

- Donnel M
woman

The Best App

“Pay all bills in one shot.”

- Rafael N.
woman

Convenient!

“I can pay all of my bills electronically in one app.”

- Crystal D.
woman

So Easy

“No better way to pay bills.”

- Donnel M